Contact Us

GENERAL

For general information please contact us at:
feedback@blueantmedia.ca
Phone: +1 416 646 4434
Fax: +1 416 646 4444

Sales
Ryan FussVP, Digital Solutions
Ryan Fuss
Senior Vice President, Media Solutions
ryan.fuss@blueantmedia.ca

Randy Craig - VP, Sales & Marketing
Randy Craig, Print
Vice President, Marketing, Cottage Life
rcraig@cottagelife.com
Jason Cason - Senior Director, East Coast Digital Solutions
Jason Cason
Senior Director, East Coast Digital Solutions
jason.cason@blueantsolutions.com
International
Solange AttwoodSenior Vice President, International
Solange Attwood
Senior Vice President, International
solange.attwood@blueantmedia.ca
Lawrie SchneiderManager, International Operations
Lawrie Schneider
Manager, International Operations
lawrie.schneider@blueantmedia.ca
Content

TV

SamLintonHS

Sam Linton (Travel + Escape, Cottage Life, radX and Bite)
Executive in Charge of Production
sam.linton@blueantmedia.ca

CraigColby
Craig Colby (Oasis, HIFI, Smithsonian, and AUX)
Director of Production
craig.colby@blueantmedia.ca
AndreaHarrick
Andrea Harrick
Director of Acquisitions
andrea.harrick@blueantmedia.ca

Digital

SueHaas
Sue Haas
Director, Digital Media Operations
sue.haas@blueantmedia.ca

Print

Penny Caldwell - VP, Content Strategy & Development
Penny Caldwell
VP Content Strategy & Development
caldwell@cottagelife.com

Marketing

JenniferMason
Jennifer Mason
Director of Marketing & Communications
jennifer.mason@blueantmedia.ca

Traffic

Kathleen
Kathleen McAuley
Director of Traffic Services
kathleen.mcaulay@blueantmedia.ca