Tony Griffiths, Chair

Corporate Director and Consultant, Russel Metals Inc.
Chairman, Novadaq Technologies Inc.
Director, Fairfax Financial Holdings Ltd.

John Albright, Director

Managing Partner, Relay Ventures

David Coriat, Director

Executive Vice President and CFO, Slaight Communications Inc.

David Feldberg, Director

President and CEO, Teknion Corporation

David Holland, Director

President and CEO, Torstar Corporation

Raja Khanna, Director

CEO, TV & Digital, Blue Ant Media

Michael MacMillan, Director

Co-Founder and CEO, Blue Ant Media

Sandy MacLeod, Director

Vice President, Consumer Marketing and Strategy, Torstar Corporation

Seaton McLean, Director

Co-Founder, Blue Ant Media

Kent Sobey, Director

Producer, Farmhouse Productions

Brad Martin, Director

Vice President, Strategic Investments, Fairfax Financial Holdings, Inc.

Richard Wernham

Chairman, Soutterham Group

Harrison Wang, Director

Managing Director, Gryphus Capital

Ken Murphy, Director

Founder, High Fidelity Inc.

Rick Nathan, Director

Managing Director, Kensington Capital